Nauczyciele

Wykaz nauczycieli

Nazwisko Imię

Mail

Banachowicz Zbigniew

z.banachowicz@lzn.pl

Baranowski Adam

a.baranowski@lzn.pl

Bieganek Anna

a.bieganek@lzn.pl

Boral-Wojdalska Elżbieta

e.boral@lzn.pl

Ciupryk Maciej

m.ciupryk@lzn.pl

Dąbkowski Mariusz

m.dabkowski@lzn.pl

Dobosz Katarzyna

k.dobosz@lzn.pl

Domagała Zygmunt

z.domagala@lzn.pl

Garbacz Izabella

i.garbacz@lzn.pl

Gawior Marta

m.gawior@lzn.pl

Góralski Zbigniew

z.goralski@lzn.pl

Gulewicz Agnieszka

a.gulewicz@lzn.pl

Gronczewski Andrzej

a.gronczewski@lzn.pl

Iwasieczko Dorota

d.iwasieczko@lzn.pl

Jaroszewicz Adam

a.jaroszewicz@lzn.pl

Jurga Anna

a.jurga@lzn.pl

Kajdrys-Łomża Alicja

a.kajdrys@lzn.pl

Kołodziejczyk Andrzej

a.kolodziejczyk@lzn.pl

Kosiara Marzena

m.kosiara@lzn.pl

Kowalczyk Cezary

c.kowalczyk@lzn.pl

Krzak Grzegorz

g.krzak@lzn.pl

Kuśmierska Magdalena

m.kusmierska@lzn.pl

Kuśmierek Jacek

j.kusmierek@lzn.pl

Kuźmiak Bogdan

b.kuzmiak@lzn.pl

Kluzowska Katarzyna

k.kluzowska@lzn.pl

Łabowski Stefan

s.labowski@lzn.pl

Łomotowski Grzegorz

g.lomotowski@lzn.pl

Madej Joanna

j.madej@lzn.pl

Mangold Robert

r.mangold@lzn.pl

Markiewicz Cezary

c.markiewicz@lzn.pl

Matuszczyk Robert

r.matuszczyk@lzn.pl

Mazanowski Przemysław

p.mazanowski@lzn.pl

Mazurkiewicz-Kaczyńska Jolanta

j.mazurkiewicz@lzn.pl

Mądrzejewska Elżbieta

e.madrzejewska@lzn.pl

Misiek Urszula

u.misiek@lzn.pl

Miśkowicz Urszula

u.miskowicz@lzn.pl

Müller Magdalena

m.muller@lzn.pl

Nawrocka-Bujko Danuta

d.nawrocka@lzn.pl

Noga Marian

m.noga@lzn.pl

Nowak Arkadiusz

a.nowak@lzn.pl

Paczkowska Beata

b.paczkowska@lzn.pl

Pławiak Janusz

j.plawiak@lzn.pl

Sokół Dominik

d.sokol@lzn.pl

Smolec Mieczysław

m.smolec@lzn.pl

Stoś Igor

i.stos@lzn.pl

Strocka-Jańska Joanna

j.strocka@lzn.pl

Suszczewicz Michał

m.suszczewicz@lzn.pl

Szafulska Katarzyna

k.szafulska@lzn.pl

Szeliga-Wenzel Małgorzata

m.szeliga@lzn.pl

Świątek Zdzisława

z.swiatek@lzn.pl

Świerzko Mariusz

m.swierzko@lzn.pl

Turowska Małgorzata

m.turowska@lzn.pl

Walczak Anna

a.walczak@lzn.pl

Walkiewicz Halina

h.walkiewicz@lzn.pl

Wenzel Witold

w.wenzel@lzn.pl

Wróblewski Wiesław

w.wroblewski@lzn.pl

Wójcicka Elżbieta

e.wojcicka@lzn.pl

Wyrostkiewicz Mariusz

m.wyrostkiewicz@lzn.pl

Zajkowski Krzysztof

k.zajkowski@lzn.pl

Zielińska Joanna

j.zielinska@lzn.pl

Zielińska Magdalena

m.zielinska@lzn.pl